• Image of A Dark Orbit "Inverted"

Debut Full-Length Album
Basick Records

15 new tracks of claustrophobic heaviness!

1. Weep To Water The Black Earth
2. Surfacing
3. Alter
4. They Rode The Heart Until It Spit Venom
5. Wavering
6. Haunted Error
7. Death Cult Philosophy (feat. Corey Bennett from Bermuda)
8. Lore Of Ocean
9. Pretty Guts (feat. Paul Green from Devil Sold His Soul)
10. Zombiehawk
11. Floating Intact
12. Proper Skin
13. Horrible Mud
14. New Age Sinkhole
15. The Golden Purpose